Login / Register      

Treatment Team

Bomber FerraroVeterans Justice OutreachVA Behavioral Health
135 E 38th St
Erie, PA 16504(814) 860-2945(814) 860-2947 bomber.ferraro@va.gov

NameTitleAddressPhoneFaxEmail
Dante J. Battles Treatment Court Coordinator Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6470 (814) 451-6300 dbattles@eriecountypa.gov
Donna Checchio D&A Case Manager Erie County Drug/Alcohol Office
155 West 8th St, Suite 401
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6831 (814) 451-6875 dchecchio@eriecountypa.gov
Michael Cifelli MH Case Manager Erie County Care Management, INC
1601 Sassafras Street
Erie, PA 16502
(814) 528-0678 (814) 528-0601 mcifelli@eccaremgt.org
Michelle Dushole Caseworker OCY Liaison Office of Children and Youth
154 W 9th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6653 (814) 451-6565 mdushole@eriecountypa.gov
Bomber Ferraro Veterans Justice Outreach VA Behavioral Health
135 E 38th St
Erie, PA 16504
(814) 860-2945 (814) 860-2947 bomber.ferraro@va.gov
Karlee Folmar-Howard Veterans Affairs Coordinator Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St, Room 111
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7675 (814) 451-7477 kfolmar@eriecountypa.gov
Kristen Heise Caseworker OCY Liaison Office of Children and Youth
154 W 9th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7203 (814) 451-6565 kheise@eriecountypa.gov
Patricia Kennedy Chief Public Defender Erie County Public Defender's Office
509 Sassafras St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 451-6322 (814) 451-6513 pkennedy@eriecountypa.gov
Jeremey Lightner Asst. District Attorney for Treatment Court Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St Rm 301
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7443 (814) 451-6419 jlightner@eriecountypa.gov
Linda Markle Mental Health Case Supervisor Erie County Care Management, Inc.
1601 Sassafras St
Erie, PA 16502
(814) 878-1654 (814) 528-0601 lmarkle@eccaremgt.org
Jessica Peterman Treatment Court Probation Officer Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7608 (814) 451-6300 jpeterman@eriecountypa.gov
Thaddeus Plasczynski Director, Veterans Affairs
Coordinator, Volunteer Mentors
Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St Rm 111
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6270 (814) 451-7477 tplasczynski@eriecountypa.gov
Pedro Rodriguez Treatment Court Probation Office Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7068 (814) 528-6300 prodriguez@eriecountypa.gov

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing