Erie County Department of Public Safety Staff

 

Office: (814) 451-7920


 

John Grappy Director of Public Safety jgrappy@eriecountypa.gov
Kale Asp 911 Coordinator kasp@eriecountypa.gov
John Durlin Assistant 911 Coordinator jdurlin@eriecountypa.gov
John Yatsko IT Manager
 jyatsko@eriecountypa.gov
Stephen Skaines Systems Administrator sskaines@eriecountypa.gov
Travis Curtis System Operator  tcurtis@eriecountypa.gov
Sean Haley 911 Training Administrator shaley@eriecountypa.gov
Ryne Rutkowski 911 Quality Assurance Coordinator rrutkowski@eriecountypa.gov
Sheryl Hoetzel GIS/Database Coordinator shoetzel@eriecountypa.gov
 Mike Adams GIS Technician  madams@eriecountypa.gov
Tony Flaminio Communications Specialist aflaminio@eriecountypa.gov
Brian Wedekind Communications Specialist bwedekind@eriecountypa.gov
Randy B. Tripp Database Maintenance and Information Coordinator rtripp@eriecountypa.gov
Keerinique Valencic Administrative Assistant  kvalencic@eriecountypa.gov
Jennifer Nicolia Administrative Financial Officer jnicolia@eriecountypa.gov
Dale Robinson Emergency Management Coordinator drobinson@eriecountypa.gov
Brian Mesaros Emergency Management Assistant Coordinator bmesaros@eriecountypa.gov
John Kelly Emergency Management Specialist jkelly@eriecountypa.gov

 

Erie County Local Emergency Planning Committee lepc@eriecountypa.gov  
 
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) cert@eriecountypa.gov


Erie County Hazardous Materials Response Team

hazmat@eriecountypa.gov

 

Contact our staff for presentations or public education

Office: 814-451-7920
24 Hour: 814-451-7911
Fax:

814-451-7930

 Normal Business Hours 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM       
Monday through Friday

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing