Full committee

County of Erie Department Of Public Safety Advisory Committee Full Membership Roster

 

NAME  EMAIL
  1. Jim Rosenbaum, Chair   jmrosenbaum@westridgefire.org
2. Richard Stebell, Vice Chair   rsteb63@hotmail.com
  3.Jim Carstater, Secretary   jcarstater@aol.com
  4. Brenda Cannell   brendakeeneyinteriordesign@hotmail.com
  5. Guy Santone   gsantone@erie.pa.us
  6. Don Dacus   ddacus@erie.pa.us
  7. Bill Hagerty   bhagerty@emergycare.org
  8. Scott Heidt   heidt@millcreekpd.com
  9. Cathy Hornick   c7katzhaven@aol.com
  10. Ron Hawryliw   fairfield270@roadrunner.com
  11. Richard Shopene   rshopene@corrypa.gov
  12. Richard (Sparky) Warner   sparkyw741@gmail.com
  13. Matt Exley   mexley@millcreektownship.com
  14. Jamie Neumaier   jamie.neumaier@erieinsurance.com
  15. Angela Vincent   vincent@edinboro.edu

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing