Executive Committee


County of Erie Department Of Public Safety Advisory Committee Executive Membership Roster 

 

NAME

EMAIL

  Jim Rosenbaum

  jmrosenbaum@uspis.gov

  Richard Stebell 

  rsteb63@hotmail.com

  Jim Carstater

  jcarstater@aol.com

  Guy Santone

  gsantone@erie.pa.us

  Matthew Exley

 mexley@millcreektownship.com

  Bill Hagerty

  bhagerty@emergycare.org

  Don Dacus

  ddacus@erie.pa.us 

  Cathy Hornick

  c7katzhaven@aol.com

  Ron Hawryliw

  fairfield270@roadrunner.com

 

          


Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing