Login / Register      

Erie County Open Records Officers and Deputies

Open Records Officer-Marcia Haller, Erie County Solicitor
(for requests to the Erie County Administration and to areas of County Government where there is no Deputy Open Records Officer designated below)

Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Room 504
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6344
Fax: (814) 451-6334
Email: mhaller@eriecountypa.gov

Deputy Open Records Officers (for requests to specific areas of Erie County Government):

Clerk of Records-Kenneth J. Gamble
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth Street
Room 120
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6080
Fax: (814) 451-7400
E-Mail: kgamble@eriecountypa.gov

Clerk of Records Sub-Deputies

Clerk of Courts
Robert J. Catalde
Erie County Court House
140 West Sixth Street
Room 103
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6236
Fax: (814) 451-6420
E-Mail: rcatalde@eriecountypa.gov

Prothonotary
Kenneth J. Gamble
Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth
Room 120
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6070
Fax: (814) 451-7400
E-Mail: kgamble@eriecountypa.gov

Recorder of Deeds
David Bradford
Erie County Courthouse
Room 121
140 West Sixth Street
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6209
Fax: (814) 451-6213
E-Mail: dbradford@eriecountypa.gov

Register of Wills
Tammi Elkin
Erie County Courthouse
Room 122
140 West Sixth Street
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6260
Fax: (814) 451-7010
E-Mail: telkin@eriecountypa.gov

The Controller
Mary Schaaf, Erie County Controller
Erie County Court House
Room 107
140 West Sixth Street
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6367
Fax: (814) 451-7470
E-Mail: controller@eriecountypa.gov

The Coroner
Thomas E. Kuhn, Esquire
Quinn Law Firm
2222 W Grandview Blvd.
Erie, PA 16506
Phone: (814) 833-2222
E-Mail: tkuhn@quinnfirm.com

County Council
Douglas R. Smith, County Clerk
Erie County Court House
Room 116
140 West Sixth Street
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6303
Fax: (814) 451-6350
E-Mail: dsmith@eriecountypa.gov

Erie County Court of Common Pleas
Records Manager
Erie County Courthouse
Room 210
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6295
Fax: (814) 451-6464
E-Mail: Rule509Adm@eriecountypa.gov

District Attorney
John Daneri, Chief Deputy
Erie County Courthouse
Room 506
140 West Sixth Street
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-7033
Fax: (814) 451- 6419
E-Mail: jdaneri@eriecountypa.gov

Office of Children and Youth
Amy Jones, Chief Counsel
154 West Ninth Street
Erie Pennsylvania 16501
Phone (814) 451-7740
Fax: (814) 451-6868
E-Mail: ajones@eriecountypa.gov

The Sheriff
John Loomis, Sheriff
Erie County Courthouse
Room 400
140 West Sixth Street
Erie PA 16501
Phone: (814) 451-6254
Fax: (814) 451-6323
E-Mail: jloomis@eriecountypa.gov


Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing