Login / Register      

2019 Calendar of Closings

  • NEW YEAR’S DAY - Tuesday, January 1
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - Monday, January 21
  • PRESIDENT’S DAY - Monday, February 18
  • GOOD FRIDAY - Friday, April 19
  • MEMORIAL DAY - Monday, May 27
  • FLAG DAY - Friday, June 14
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY - Thursday, July 4    
  • LABOR DAY - Monday, September 2
  • VETERAN’S DAY - Monday, November 11
  • THANKSGIVING DAY - Thursday, November 28
  • DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING DAY - Friday, November 29
  • CHRISTMAS DAY - Wednesday, December 25
  • DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS  - Thursday, December 26

 


Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing