Login / Register      

2017/2018 Calendar of Closings

  • NEW YEAR’S DAY- Monday, January 1
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY- Monday, January 15
  • PRESIDENT’S DAY- Monday, February 19
  • GOOD FRIDAY- Friday, March 30
  • MEMORIAL DAY- Monday, May 28
  • FLAG DAY- Thursday, June 14
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY- Wednesday, July 4
  • LABOR DAY- Monday, September 3
  • VETERAN’S DAY- Monday, November 12
  • THANKSGIVING DAY- Thursday, November 22
  • DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING DAY- Friday, November 23
  • CHRISTMAS DAY- Tuesday, December 25
  • DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS- Wednesday, December 26
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY- Tuesday, January 1

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing