Login / Register      

2016/2017 Calendar of Closings

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2016
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 26 & Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16
  • President's Day - Monday, February 20
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 14
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
  • Flag Day - Wednesday, June 14
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4
  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing