District 6 - Scott R. Rastetter, Personnel Committee Vice-Chair

37 Scott 

5301 Route 6N

Edinboro, PA  16412

Email: srastetter@eriecountypa.gov

Term expires:  2022

District 6 covers the City of Corry, all 3 Wards; Edinboro Borough, 1st and 2nd Districts; Elgin Borough; Mill Village Borough; Union City Borough, 1st and 2nd Wards; Waterford Borough; Wattburg Borough; Amity, Concord, Greenfield, LeBoeuf, Union, Venango, and Washington Townships; Waterford Township, East and West Districts; and Wayne Township, East and West Districts.

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing