District 5 - Dr. Kyle W. Foust, County Council Chairman


524 Boyer Road
Erie, PA 16511
Email: kfoust@eriecountypa.gov

Term expires:  2020

District 5 covers North East Borough, 1st and 2nd Wards; Wesleyville Borough, East District; Greene Township, 1st and 2nd Districts; Harborcreek Township, all 7 Districts; North East Township, 1st and 2nd Districts; and Summit Township, 1st and 2nd Districts.

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing