Login / Register      

Treatment Team

NameTitleAddressPhoneFaxEmail
Dante J. Battles Treatment Court Coordinator Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6470 (814) 451-6300 dbattles@eriecountygov.org
Matthew Cullen Asst. District Attorney for Treatment Court Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St Rm 301
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7033 (814) 451-6419 mcullen@eriecountygov.org
Kraig Dilley Treatment Court Probation Officer Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6383 (814) 451-6300 kdilley@eriecountygov.org
Michelle Dushole Caseworker OCY Liaison Office of Children and Youth
154 W 9th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6653 (814) 451-6565 mdushole@eriecountygov.org
Cherise Gibbs-Pope Veterans Affairs Coordinator Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St Rm 101
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6270 (814) 451-7477 cgibbs@eriecountygov.org
Patricia Kennedy Chief Public Defender Erie County Public Defender's Office
509 Sassafras St
Erie, PA 16507
(814) 451-6322 (814) 451-6513 pkennedy@eriecountygov.org
Amanda Feick Treatment Court Probation Office Adult Probation
Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7608 (814) 528-6300 afeick@eriecountygov.org
Nicole Seelbach Advanced Caseworker
OCY Liaison
Office of Children and Youth
154 W 9th St
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-7744 (814) 451-6565 nseelbach@eriecountygov.org
Sheila Silman Mental Health Case Supervisor Erie County Care Management, Inc.
1601 Sassafras St
Erie, PA 16502
(814) 528-0727 (814) 528-0601 ssilman@eccaremgt.org
William Fryling D&A Case Manager Erie County Drug/Alcohol Office
155 West 8th St, Suite 401
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6871 (814) 451-6875 wfryling@erieccountygov.org
Conor Dawley Mental Health Case manager Erie County Care Management, Inc.
1601 Sassafras St
Erie, PA 16502
(814) 528-0692 (814) 528-0601 cdawley@eccaremgt.org
Donna Checchio D&A Case Manager Erie County Drug/Alcohol Office
155 West 8th St, Suite 401
Erie, PA 16501
(814) 451-6831 (814) 451-6875 dchecchio@eriecountygov.org
Jeffrey Natalie Veterans Justice Outreach VA Behavioral Health
135 E 38th St
Erie, PA 16504
(814) 860-2945 (814) 860-2947  

Erie County Courthouse - 140 West Sixth Street, Erie, PA 16501 - (814) 451-6000 - TDD Phone: (814) 451-6237 - Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm
Contact Us - Department Listing